Site Logo
Dating online > Looking for a girlfriend > Looking glass girl the glove

Looking glass girl the glove

Site Logo

Sign In Register. Album: Blue Sunshine. Glove Blue Sunshine Looking Glass Girl Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Saw you dance like dice And tumble to the floor Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your disney arms And jump the merry-go-round The umbrella man is shouting We shake his paper hands There's mirrors down beneath our feet So "let's skate down the street" The casino man is laughing He wears a shivering hat We peel away like tinsel Stick like splinters to the wall Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world She saw you dressed in rags In-and-out of a jack-in-a-box Because she's a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your see-saw arms And ride the catherine wheel foot, foot. Glove Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS.

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: edie sedgwick ~ "looking glass girl" - The Glove

Content:
SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Looking Glass Girl

Looking Glass Girl

Site Logo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. The Glove. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags new wave post-punk 80s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Blue Sunshine The Glove 98, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 24 more. The Glove released one official album, Blue Sunshine , which also featured vocals by Jeanette Landray. Additionally an electro techno project is called "The Glove".

It all started at the YMCA…. The Glove released one official album, Blue Sunshine , which als… read more. Additio… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm. Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December

Looking Glass Girl Lyrics

This song is by The Glove and appears on the album Blue Sunshine Sign In Don't have an account? Start a Wiki. You must enable javascript to view this page. This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote.

Lyrics submitted by SongMeanings. Log in now to tell us what you think this song means.

Like a looking-glass-girl In a minature world Saw you dance like dice And tumble to the floor. Like a looking-glass-girl In a minature world Whirl your Disney arms And jump the merry-go-round. The umbrella man is shouting We shake his paper hands There's mirrors down beneath our feet so "Let's skate down the street". The casino man is laughing He wears a shivering hat We peel away like tinsel Stick like splinters to the wall.

Looking Glass Girl

Lyrics submitted by v caman. Log in now to tell us what you think this song means. Create an account with SongMeanings to post comments, submit lyrics, and more. Log in. Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals. Artists - G. The Glove — Looking-Glass Girl. Read More Edit Wiki. Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Saw you dance like dice And tumble to the floor Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your disney arms And jump the merry-go-round The umbrella man is shouting We shake his paper hands There's mirrors down beneath our feet So "let's skate down the street" The casino man is laughing He wears a shivering hat We peel away like tinsel Stick like splinters to the wall Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world She saw you dressed in rags In-and-out of a jack-in-a-box Because she's a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your see-saw arms And ride the catherine wheel foot, foot Edit Lyrics Edit Wiki Add Video.

Glove - Looking Glass Girl Lyrics

Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Saw you dance like dice And tumble to the floor Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your disney arms And jump the merry-go-round The umbrella man is shouting We shake his paper hands There's mirrors down beneath our feet So "let's skate down the street" The casino man is laughing He wears a shivering hat We peel away like tinsel Stick like splinters to the wall Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world She saw you dressed in rags In-and-out of a jack-in-a-box Because she's a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your see-saw arms And ride the catherine wheel foot, foot. Attach an image to this thought. Post your thoughts on the meaning of "Looking Glass Girl". Looking Glass Girl Lyrics Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Saw you dance like dice And tumble to the floor Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your disney arms And jump the merry-go-round The umbrella man is shouting We shake his paper hands There's mirrors down beneath our feet So "let's skate down the street" The casino man is laughing He wears a shivering hat We peel away like tinsel Stick like splinters to the wall Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world She saw you dressed in rags In-and-out of a jack-in-a-box Because she's a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your see-saw arms And ride the catherine wheel foot, foot. What's Your Interpretation?

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify.

Sign In Register. Artist: The Glove. Album: Blue Sunshine Deluxe. Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Saw you dance like dice And tumble to the floor Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your disney arms And jump the merry-go-round The umbrella man is shouting We shake his paper hands There's mirrors down beneath our feet So "let's skate down the street" The casino man is laughing He wears a shivering hat We peel away like tinsel Stick like splinters to the wall Like a looking glass girl In a miniature world She saw you dressed in rags In-and-out of a jack-in-a-box Because she's a looking glass girl In a miniature world Whirl your see-saw arms And ride the catherine wheel foot, foot.

The Glove:Looking Glass Girl Lyrics

More Images. Please enable Javascript to take full advantage of our site features. Edit Master Release. Electronic , Rock.

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Looking Glass Girl-The Glove (Alice in Wonderland)-ROBERT SMITH VOCAL

Человек смерил его сердитым взглядом: - Pues sientate. Тогда сядьте. Вокруг послышалось шушуканье, старик замолчал и снова стал смотреть прямо перед. Беккер прикрыл глаза и сжался, раздумывая, сколько времени продлится служба.

Выросший в протестантской семье, он всегда считал, что католики ужасно медлительны.

Looking-Glass-Girl

Он не предложил вам больницы поприличнее. - На этой его чертовой тарантайке. Нет уж, увольте. - Что же случилось утром. - Я все рассказал лейтенанту. - Я с ним говорил, но… - Надеюсь, вы отчитали его как следует! - воскликнул Клушар. Беккер кивнул: - Самым решительным образом.

Консульство этого так не оставит.

Looking-Glass-Girl Lyrics, The Glove, Like a looking-glass-girlIn a minature worldSaw you dance like diceAnd.

Пусти меня, - сказала Сьюзан, стараясь говорить как можно спокойнее. Внезапно ее охватило ощущение опасности. - Ну, давай же, - настаивал Хейл.

Стратмор кивнул: - Танкадо хотел от него избавиться. Он подумал, что это мы его убили. Он почувствовал, что умирает, и вполне логично предположил, что это наших рук. Тут все совпадает.

- Мы должны позвать людей на помощь. Нам обоим грозит опасность. Сьюзан не верила ни единому его слову. Хейл подтянул ноги и немного приподнялся на корточках, желая переменить позу.

Бринкерхофф не знал, что на это ответить.

В отношении шифровалки в АНБ сложилась своеобразная философия. Нет смысла вбухивать миллиарды долларов в дешифровальный компьютер и одновременно экономить на тех, кто работает на этой превосходной технике. Сьюзан скинула туфли на низких каблуках от Сальваторе Феррагамо и блаженно погрузила обтянутые чулками ноги в густой шерстяной ковер.

Высокооплачиваемые государственные служащие старались избегать демонстрации личного благосостояния.

Вышла небольшая заминка, - сказал американец. - Это невозможно! - рявкнул Нуматака.  - Вы обещали, что они будут у меня сегодня до конца дня. - Произошло нечто непредвиденное. - Танкадо мертв.

Сначала от Беккера его отделяла лишь одна супружеская пара, и он надеялся, что они куда-нибудь свернут. Но колокольный звон растекался по улочке, призывая людей выйти из своих домов. Появилась вторая пара, с детьми, и шумно приветствовала соседей.

Comments: 5
  1. Malagrel

    Everything, everything.

  2. Fetaur

    In it something is also idea excellent, agree with you.

  3. Mibar

    I confirm. All above told the truth. We can communicate on this theme.

  4. Tojagal

    You are mistaken. I can defend the position.

  5. Daisida

    What phrase... super, excellent idea

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.